2018-2019 Officers & Reps. & Liaisons

Feel free to e-mail us any question you may have about our chapter.


  • Claudette Guy, Princeton High School, Princeton

Vice President

  • Dara Kirschenbaum-Perry, Jackson Memorial High School, Jackson


  • Suzanne Signorelli, Toms River High School East/North


  • Carolyn Segreto, Brick Township High School, Brick

CSTANJ - Webmaster

  • Kim Smith-Saint Raphael School, Hamilton

Past President

  • Adam Michlin, Golda Och Academy, West Orange

University Liaison

  • Dan Leyzberg, Princeton University, Princeton
  • Sejong Yoon, The College of NJ, Ewing

K-8 Representative

  • Roseanna Misuraca, Edgar Middle School, Metuchen

Advocacy Representative

  • Mayra Bachrach School of Computer Science Kean University, Union
  • Daryl Detrick, Warren Hills High School, Warren Hills

CSTA Chapter Representative

  • Fran Trees, Rutgers University

Who should join:

Elementary school teachers, middle school teachers, high school computing teachers, college/university computer science faculty and education faculty, and members from industry interested in supporting computer science education and teachers.

JOIN NOW for Free!